Donate to our programs worldwide

2013 Annual Awards Celebration Committee

In formation October 14, 2013

Celebration Committee Co-Chairs


Avery and Andrew Barth
Michael Burns
Kate Capshaw and Steven Spielberg
Edward J. Carpenter
Victor and Wendy Coleman
Rob Friedman
Sharon and Herb Glaser
Cyrus Hadidi
Ellen and Andrew Hauptman
Bruce and Martha Karsh
Marilyn and Jeffrey Katzenberg
Bruce and Nancy Newberg
Sumner Redstone
Carol and Kevin Sharer
Christine J. Toretti

Celebration Committee Members

Kathy and Ambassador Frank Baxter
Bloomberg Philanthropies
The Borzi Family
Linda Daly
Alexis Deutsch-Adler and Robert Adler
Gina Deutsch-Zakarin and Mark Zakarin
Discovery Land Company
Debbie and Damon Fisher
Josh and Beth Friedman
J.P. Morgan
Mitch and Joleen Julis
Jennifer Kell and Dominic Surprenant
Loren and Steve Levine
Lisa and Willem Mesdag
Pamela and Jarl Mohn
Pacific Mercantile Bank
Payden & Rygel
Aaron Perlmutter
Barry and Lea Porter
Lisa and John Pritzker
Ressler/Gertz Family Foundation
Marna and Rock Schnabel
Allison and Gregory Thomsen
Stacy Twilley and Michael Kong
Michael and Claire Van Konynenburg
Victoria and Mark Sutherland
Peg Yorkin

First Responders

Sasha Alexander
Jamie Bell
Cary Elwes
Ben Foster
Jon Hamm
Chelsea Handler
Ben Harper
Keira Knightley
Jude Law
Kate Mara
Jaclyn Matfus
Sienna Miller
Robert Pattinson
Eddie Redmayne
Tom Sturridge
Mario Testino
Anna Wintour
Robin Wright